关于我们

Luxinar 总公司大楼

Luxinar - 罗悉激光,我们关注的重点是:developing laser technology to enhance our world.激光,提升我们的世界。

如同激光将光束汇聚于一出,我们专注于提升客户的生活品质。 这使我们能为每一次挑战创造最优的解决方案——从重工业到精密、高精度的应用。 我们支持昨天的激光技术,关注今天并开拓明天的激光技术。

Luxinar 二十多年来一直处于激光技术的最前沿,是输出功率25W内封离型二氧化碳(CO2)高达 1000W 的激光源和超短脉冲激光源。迄今为止,我们在全球已安装了超过 25000 台激光器。

我们的激光器广泛应用于汽车、电子、包装和纺织等行业,可以进行烧蚀、切割、钻孔、打标、穿孔、划线和焊接等多种加工方式。

Luxinar – INGENUITY AMPLIFIED.

我们的价值

保持专注

我们专业且专注,总能为客户的需求找到合适的解决方案。我们时刻准备着,以最快的速度去帮助客户面对新的难题。

高瞻远瞩

善于回顾和总结是一件好事,有先见之明更佳。虽然明天的挑战无法预测,但我们始终立于潮头。

全球

我们的总部位于英国,业务范围遍布全球。 我们在这个充满机遇的世界舞台上不断发展自己,以适应新工业时代的需求。

敢于探索

我们是开拓者,敢于突破自我,无惧艰险。

以人为本

当下,我们享受着高科技带来的众多好处,但不会忘记是人类创造了科技,旨在创造更好的生活。 感激与我们一起工作的人-我们愿意倾听你们的意见,并支持你们的信念。

值得信赖

我们是行业公认有影响力的企业;自信而笃定,可靠而积极。

需要更多信息?

Luxinar 品牌视频(2021 年 XNUMX 月)
Luxinar 品牌视频(2021 年 XNUMX 月)

我们的历史

1998 - 1999

Luxinar,Rofin-Sinar UK Ltd ,于 1998 年在英国赫尔河畔金斯顿威勒比成立,是全球 Rofin-Sinar 集团的一部分。 同年,我们发货了第一批 CO2 激光源,随后于 1999 年发货了第一台 MULTISCAN 点阵激光打标机。

2006

在接下来的几年里,我们发布了更多新产品,包括 300W 和 600W 激光源以及 MULTISCAN 矢量打标机,10年我们的年营业额超过了 2006 万英镑。

2007

2007 年,在推出第一台 600W 激光器后,我们获得了女王企业创新奖。

2011 - 2014

随后荣获女王企业奖:2011 年出口增长。20 年营业额超过 2012万英镑,10000年我们发货了第 2014台激光器。2014 年,SR 系列和 OEM 系列取代了旧产品系列。

2016

SCX 35 于 2016 年推出,使我们的整个产品系列焕然一新。 经过一段时期的快速增长后,我们于 2016 年搬到了位于英国赫尔河畔金斯顿 Hessle 的专门建造的最先进的工厂。 该建筑分为两层,提供 7500 平方米的制造空间,并具有未来扩展的空间。 我们的工厂位置便利,靠近通往英国其他地区和世界各地的交通网络。

2017 - 2019

15000年,我们售出了第 30台设备,年营业额超过了2017万英镑。不久之后,由于我们从 Coherent 收购 Rofin 组建的集团中撤资,该公司被 CMR 收购。 这促使我们公司进行了品牌重塑,并于 2019 年 XNUMX月成为 Luxinar.

现在

我们大力投资研发,并与当地和国立大学保持密切联系。 我们不断努力创新,满足客户的需求,适应市场的需求。 作为一家具有环保意识的公司,我们通过持续改进的理念实施最新的精益制造技术。 Luxinar 有限公司已通过 ISO 9001:2015 质量标准认证。

希望成为我们专业团队的一员?

在制造业工作的年轻女子的形象
Luxinar 促进女性在制造和工程领域的工作 (WiME)

About

Luxinar head office building

At Luxinar, we have a singular focus: developing laser technology to enhance our world.

Like a laser that channels light into a single, powerful beam, we focus on improving the lives of our customers.  This allows us to create solutions to meet every single challenge – from heavy industry to delicate, high precision applications.  We support the laser technologies of yesterday, focus on today’s and pioneer those of tomorrow.

Luxinar has been at the forefront of laser technology for over 25 years and is a leading manufacturer of sealed carbon dioxide (CO2) laser sources up to 1000W and, more recently, ultrashort pulse laser sources. To date, we have an installed base of over 25000 lasers worldwide.

Our lasers are used in a broad spectrum of industries including automotive, electronics, packaging and textiles and for numerous applications such as  ablating, cutting, drilling, marking, perforating, scribing and welding.

Luxinar – INGENUITY AMPLIFIED.

Our values

Focused

We fulfil customers’ individual needs right now – and, together, we’re well-prepared to adapt and move quickly to meet them as they change.

Far-sighted

Hindsight is a wonderful thing. Foresight is even better. We can’t predict the future, but when tomorrow’s challenges arrive, we’ll be ahead of the curve.

Global

We’re a UK business on a global stage. There is a world of opportunity out there, and we continually monitor and adapt to what’s shaping industry across the planet.

Adventurous

We’re pioneers – and, like the best pioneers, we think brave, think bold and think fearlessly.

Human

We live and breathe technology, but never forget that technology is created by people, for the betterment of lives. This very much includes the people that work for us – so, we listen to your views and we back your beliefs.

Assured

We’re an established, influential voice within our industry – which is why we can provide a reassuring, responsive and confident voice to our customers.

Need more information?

Luxinar brand video (October 2021)
Luxinar brand video (October 2021)

Our heritage

1998 – 1999

Luxinar, under the name Rofin-Sinar UK Ltd, was established in 1998 in Willerby, Kingston upon Hull, UK, as part of the worldwide Rofin-Sinar group. We shipped the first CO2 laser sources that year, followed by the first MULTISCAN dot matrix laser marker in 1999.

2006

We released more new products over the next few years, including 300W and 600W laser sources and the MULTISCAN vector marker, and our annual turnover exceeded £10M in 2006.

2007

In 2007 we received the Queen’s Award for Enterprise: Innovation, following the release of our first 600W laser.

2011 – 2014

This was followed by the Queen’s Award for Enterprise: Export Growth in 2011. Turnover exceeded £20M per annum in 2012, and we shipped our 10000th unit in 2014. In 2014 the SR series and OEM series replaced the older product ranges.

2016

The SCX 35 was launched in 2016, bringing our entire product range up to date. Following a period of rapid growth, in 2016 we moved to a purpose-built, state-of-the-art facility in Hessle, Kingston upon Hull, UK. Built on two levels, the building provides 7500m2 (81000ft2) of manufacturing space, with room for future expansion. Our facility is located conveniently close to transport links to the rest of the UK and the world.

2017 – 2019

We shipped our 15000th unit and exceeded £30M annual turnover in 2017. The company was acquired by CMR shortly afterwards, as a consequence of our divestment from the group formed with Coherent’s acquisition of Rofin. This prompted the rebranding of our company, and in June 2019 we became Luxinar.

Now

We invest heavily in R&D, and maintain close links with local and national universities. We constantly strive to innovate, to fulfil our customers’ needs, and to adapt to the demands of the market. As an environmentally conscious company, we implement the latest lean manufacturing techniques through our philosophy of continuous improvement. Luxinar Ltd is accredited to ISO 9001:2015 quality standards.

Looking to become a part of our dedicated team?

Image of young woman working in manufacturing
Luxinar promotes the work of Women into Manufacturing and Engineering (WiME)