应用

陶瓷

工业陶瓷如氧化铝(Al2O3) 由于易脆和硬度高等特点,传统方式很难加工。 CO2 激光加工可减少机械应力,从而满足加工线、槽、孔和其他加工要求。 在加工陶瓷时,激光的脉冲状态至关重要。SR 15i 激光器在这些应用中具有明显的优势,它能够传送1毫秒的长脉冲。

应用

玻璃加工

罗悉的CO2 激光器可以用来在各种 玻璃 表面上进行标记。激光标记可以是装饰性、功能性或技术性的。从高端玻璃器皿的装饰到饮料瓶上微小的可追溯性代码,我们的激光标记系统在制药、汽车、化妆品、饮料和餐具行业都有应用。经过精心设计的IP66等级激光标记系统,可承受这些行业中常见的恶劣工作环境。

应用

金属制品

罗悉的CO2 激光器可以切割不锈钢、低碳钢、薄板铝材和其它有色金属等。 CO2 激光切割比传统方法更精确。切割复杂轨迹时也可以实现最少材料的浪费;非接触性加工意味着不会有工具磨损和机械裂口。激光切割后的边缘质量好,最大程度地减少了后续处理的需要。在某些情况下,也可以用激光来处理焊接和钻孔等工艺。

应用

纸品和卡片

CO2 激光加工,可切割、打标、划线和打孔。 我们的系统用于标记 包装 在食品、饮料和制药行业,在油墨表面上应用高对比度标记。 复杂的设计可以轻松灵活地切割,例如制作贺卡和请柬。 不干胶标签可以在不损坏底纸的情况下进行吻切,在护照页面上打孔作为安全特征,纸制品可以在生产过程中高速切割。

应用

塑料

我们多功能的CO2 激光可以加工各种塑料材料,用于包装,显示器,汽车和其他应用。 激光加工灵活高效。 高吸收率和低导热率意味着几乎没有能量浪费。 我们提供CO2 激光器,您可以选择最适合的激光器,以实现最佳加工效果。

应用

橡胶

我们的多功能二氧化碳激光器可以加工各种塑料材料,用于包装、显示、汽车等。激光加工灵活高效,塑料材料对于激光束的高吸收率和低导热率意味着几乎没有能量被浪费。我们提供三种不同波长的二氧化碳激光器,帮助您选择最适合的激光器,以实现最佳加工效果。

应用

纺织品

罗悉的CO2 激光可以在您的牛仔裤上制作图案,修整汽车内饰的织物以及裁剪服装的面料。 天然和合成的 纺织品 都可以使用我们的激光加工。激光加工非常灵活,可以轻松创建和修改设计。激光切割大多数织物时清洁高效,同时密封边缘以防止磨损和脱线。

应用

木材

与切割木材的传统工艺相比,CO2 激光切割快速而精确,可以轻松切出复杂的形状。 激光加工可最大程度地减少浪费,不产生锯末,并消除了由于工具磨损和破损引起的问题。 激光还可以标记和雕刻木材,从而产生高质量的结果。 应用程序可能是用于标识或纯粹是装饰性的。

APPLICATIONS

Ceramic

Technical ceramics such as alumina (Al2O3) are traditionally quite difficult to machine, due to their brittleness and hardness.  CO2 laser processing reduces mechanical stress, allowing lines, slots, holes and other features to be machined. The laser's pulse regime is critical when processing ceramic, so the capability of our SR 15i to deliver long pulses up to 1 millisecond is a distinct advantage in these applications.

APPLICATIONS

Glass

Our CO2 lasers can make marks on a range of glass surfaces.  Applications may be decorative, functional or technical. From decoration of high-end glassware to subtle traceability codes on beverage bottles, our systems have applications in the pharmaceutical, automotive, cosmetic, beverage and tableware industries.  Our IP66-rated laser markers are engineered to withstand the harsh environments typically encountered in these industries.

APPLICATIONS

Metals

Our CO2 lasers can cut metals including stainless and mild steel, thin aluminium, and other non-ferrous metals. CO2 laser cutting is more precise than traditional methods.  Complex profiles can be produced with minimal waste, and the non-contact nature of the process means there is no tool wear or breakage.  Edge quality is generally good, minimising the need for post-process finishing.  Other processes such as welding and drilling may be possible in some cases.

APPLICATIONS

Paper & card

Paper and card materials respond well to CO2 laser processing, and can be cut, marked, scribed and perforated. Our systems are used to mark packaging in the food, beverage and pharmaceutical industries, where high-contrast marks are applied to inked surfaces. Intricate designs can be cut with ease and flexibility, to make greeting cards and invitations, for example. Self-adhesive labels can be kiss-cut without damage to the backing paper, holes are perforated through the pages of passports as a security feature, and paper products can be cut during production, on the fly at high speed.

APPLICATIONS

Plastics

Our versatile CO2 lasers can process a range of plastic materials for packaging, displays, automotive and other applications. Laser processing is flexible and efficient.  High absorption and low thermal conductivity means that little energy is wasted.  We offer CO2 lasers at three different wavelengths for optimal results, and can help you to select the best one for your application.

APPLICATIONS

Rubber

CO2 lasers can be used to process rubber in a variety of ways.  Rubber sheets can be ablated to create rubber stamps, holes can be drilled in silicone teats for baby bottles, and windscreen wiper blades and door seals can be cut and drilled for the automotive industry. Texture can be added to shoe soles by ablation or scribing the rubber, producing an effect which is both decorative and functional.

APPLICATIONS

Textiles

Our CO2 lasers can create patterns on your jeans, trim the fabric for your car interior, and cut the material for your clothes. Both natural and synthetic textiles can be processed using our lasers. Laser processing is flexible, allowing designs to be created and modified with ease. The laser cuts most fabrics cleanly and at high speed, simultaneously sealing the edges to prevent fraying.

APPLICATIONS

Wood

Compared with traditional woodworking methods, CO2 laser cutting is fast and precise, allowing complex shapes to be cut out with ease.  Laser processing minimises waste, produces no sawdust, and eliminates the problems caused by tool wear and breakage. Lasers can also mark and engrave wood, producing high quality results; applications could be for identification or purely decorative.