我们的产品概览 – CO₂ 激光器

SR系列-4个密封的CO2激光源
SR 系列 – 4 个密封 CO2 激光源
OEM系列CO2激光源
OEM系列 封离型 CO2 激光器可在广泛的脉冲宽度、频率和冷却剂温度范围内运行,适用于各种工业应用功率 – 400-1000W波长选项 – 9.3μm、10.25μm 和 10.6μm为您的处理提供动力——更高的速度和更高的生产力
SCX 35SCX 35 封离型CO2 激光器非常适合机器人应用、切割塑料和木材以及与扫描仪和其他光束引导组件集成功率 – 315-350W波长选项 – 10.25μm 和 10.6μm易于集成 - 轻巧坚固的独立射频电源
SR 25 AOM(透明背景)SR AOM系列 CO2 带有集成声光调制器的激光器,用于需要减少热影响区的高精度薄膜切割、划线、雕刻、打标和表面图案化功率 – 75W 和 150W波长选项 – 9.3μm精确的脉冲控制——尖端技术
SR系列二氧化碳激光器SR 系列 CO2 激光器具有简单的控制界面和紧凑的机械设计,可轻松集成到用于切割、打标、焊接和钻孔的基于激光的加工机器中功率 – 60-250W波长选项 – 9.3μm、10.25μm 和 10.6μm防水激光技术 – IP66 等级可提供高防水、防热和防尘保护
MULTISCAN® VSMULTISCAN® HE & VS CO2 激光打标系统提供了一种在各种材料上应用文本、二维码和图形的无墨方法功率 – 95-250W波长选项 – 9.3μm、10.25μm 和 10.6μm灵活的打标——动态或静止

Our products at a glance

OEM series CO2 laser sources
OEM series of sealed CO2 laser sources operate over a wide range of pulse widths, frequencies and coolant temperatures for a variety of industrial applicationsPower – 340-1000WWavelength options – 9.3μm, 10.25μm and 10.6μmPower for your processing – higher speeds and increased productivity
SCX 35SCX 35 sealed CO2 laser source ideal for robotic applications,  cutting plastics and wood and integration with scanners and other beam guidance componentsPower – 315-350WWavelength options – 10.25μm and 10.6μmEasy integration – lightweight and robust, separate RF power supply
SR 25 AOM (transparent background)SR AOM series CO2 laser sources with integrated acousto-optic modulator for high-precision thin film cutting, scribing, engraving, marking and surface patterning that need a reduced heat affected zonePower – 75W and 150WWavelength option – 9.3μmPrecise pulse control – high quality cutting edge
SR series of CO2 lasersSR series CO2 laser sources with a simple control interface and compact mechanical design to allow easy integration into laser-based processing machines used for cutting, marking, welding and drillingPower – 60-250WWavelength options – 9.3μm, 10.25μm and 10.6μmWatertight laser technology – IP66 rating for high protection against water, heat and dust
MULTISCAN VSMULTISCAN HE & VS CO2 laser marking systems offer an inkless method of applying text, 2D codes and graphics to a wide array of materialsPower – 125WWavelength options – 9.3μm, 10.25μm and 10.6μmFlexible marking – on the fly or stationary