我们的全系列产品

超短脉冲激光源

LXR® 系列是 Luxinar基于专利技术研发的超短脉冲激光器。 LXR® 系列的目标应用是电子、医疗设备、印刷、安全和汽车行业,提供三种波长选项和高达 160W 的额定功率。 

封离型CO2 激光器

我们经过行业验证的 OEM, SCX, SRSR AOM 封离型 CO2 激光器 是基于扩散冷却板原理,可产生高质量、圆形和对称的光束。 这些激光器的功率级别为 60W 至 1kW,具有三种不同的波长,使我们能够根据客户的特定需求定制解决方案。 我们的 MULTISCAN® 激光打标系统提供了一种无墨打印方案,可将文本、图形和条形码应用于各种材料上。

超短脉冲激光技术

LXR® 系列

一项新的专利激光技术 Luxinar。 LXR® 系列采用创新技术和设计,包括大动态范围的脉冲重复频率和脉冲能量,以实现特定应用的优化。

LXR® 120-1030

CO2 激光技术

OEM100iX 裁剪
CO2激光器激光切割

OEM 100iX

OEM 100iX CO2激光器的功率范围是50W-1000W, 该封离型激光器为工业加工应用提供更高的速度和更快的生产效率。 这款 1kW 激光器将经过验证的射频激励板条激光器设计与最新的前沿技术相结合。 

OEM 65iX

650W封离型CO2 激光器。 封离型 OEM 系列CO2 激光器之一,可在宽范围的脉冲宽度、频率和冷却剂温度下运行,适用于各种工业应用。 它们为您的处理提供充沛的动力——更高的速度和更高的生产率。

自动装卸使过程经济
OEM45iX 裁剪

OEM 45iX

450W封离型CO2激光器。 封离型 OEM 系列CO 2激光器之一,可在宽范围的脉冲宽度、频率和冷却剂温度下运行,适用于各种工业应用。 它们为您的处理提供充沛的动力——更高的速度和更高的生产率。

SCX 35

SCX 35 激光器的输出功率高达 350W,专为集成到工业加工系统中而设计,通常用于塑料和木材等切割应用。

CO2 激光切割木材
MULTISCAN® CO2 激光打标系统的应用

SR 25i

具有 250W 输出功率,SR 25i 是 SR 系列中额定值最高的激光器。 SR 25i 采用集成射频电源设计并采用气密密封,非常适合最恶劣的工业环境; 它能承受灰尘、高温和水淋。

SR25i 裁剪
汽车视频中的车轮剧照
SR25i 裁剪
SR 25i

SR 25x

SR 25x 9.3μm 是 SR 25i 9.3μm 的平均功率更高的版本。 SR 25x 具有高达 210W 的平均输出功率和 465W 的峰值输出功率,可提供快速的处理能力和高质量的结果。

SR 15i

SR 15i 是 SR 系列的中间段功率激光器,采用集成射频电源设计,并且采用密封设计,非常适合最恶劣的工业环境; 它能承受灰尘、热量和水喷雾。 

SR25i 裁剪
SR 系列徽标、激光和应用图像动画
SR15i 裁剪
SR 15i

SR 15e

SR e 9.3μm 系列专门针对需要高峰值功率和低热影响区的电子行业。 加工偏光膜、去除多余的粘合剂和激光纹理等等,都需要完美的边缘质量和对周围区域的最小破坏。

SR 15s

SR 15s增加了占空比,保证输出功率稳定; 这使其成为吻切和雕刻等应用的理想选择。 SR 15s 采用集成射频电源设计,还具有 IP66 防护等级,可确保高水平的防尘和防水保护。

用二氧化碳激光吻切的食品包装
用二氧化碳激光吻切的食品包装
背光单元 (BLU) 图案
SR 15i

SR 15x

SR 15x 9.3μm 是 SR 15i 9.3μm 的平均功率更高的版本。 SR 15x 具有高达 150W 的平均输出功率和 335W 的峰值输出功率,可提供快速的处理能力和高质量的结果。

SR 10i

与所有 SR 系列激光器一样,SR 10i 采用集成射频电源设计,并且采用气密密封,非常适合最恶劣的工业环境; 它能承受灰尘、热量和水喷雾。

SR 系列 – 4 个密封 CO2 激光源
手指剥开激光切割微缩胶卷_裁剪
手指剥开激光切割缩微胶卷

SR 10e

SR e 9.3μm 系列专门针对需要高峰值功率和低热影响区的电子行业。 加工偏光膜、去除多余的粘合剂和激光纹理等等,都需要完美的边缘质量和对周围区域的最小破坏。

SR 10x

SR 10x 9.3μm 是 SR 10i 9.3μm 的平均功率更高的版本。 SR 10x 具有高达 105W 的平均输出功率和 235W 的峰值输出功率,可提供快速的处理能力和高质量的结果。

SR系列CO2激光器_裁剪
SR 系列 – 4 个密封 CO2 激光源
SR 08 裁剪
SR 08s密封CO2激光器

SR 08s

SR 08s 是 SR 系列中最小的产品,功率高达 80W。 与所有 SR 系列激光器一样,SR 08s 采用集成射频电源设计,并且采用气密密封,非常适合最恶劣的工业环境; 它能承受灰尘、热量和水喷雾。

SR AOM系列

由于其精确的脉冲控制,SR AOM 系列非常适合各种高精度工艺,例如平板显示器市场的缩微胶片切割以及需要较少热影响区的划线、雕刻、打标和表面图案化应用。 

申请 Luxinar的 SR AOM 系列 CO2 激光源
申请 Luxinar的 SR AOM 系列 CO2 激光源

MULTISCAN® HE

MULTISCAN® HE 专为在可能存在液体或灰尘的恶劣环境中使用而开发。 其 IP66 等级意味着它甚至可以在必须定期清洗以遵守严格卫生要求的生产线上工作

高速打标
棕色玻璃啤酒饮料酒精瓶,啤酒厂输送机,现代
MULTISCAN CO2 激光打标系统的应用
MULTISCAN® CO2 激光打标系统的应用

MULTISCAN® VS

MULTISCAN® VS 为激光打码提供紧凑的移动解决方案。 它被设计为一个完全集成的系统,将激光、光束传输、冷却和控制系统集成到一个紧凑的单元中。 其占地面积小和铰接臂可以轻松集成到现有生产线中。

Our full range of products

Ultrashort pulse laser sources

The LXR® series are ultrashort pulse laser sources based on patented technology from Luxinar. With target applications in the electronics, medical device, printing, security and automotive industries, the LXR® series is available with three wavelength options and rated powers of up to 120W. 

Sealed CO2 laser sources

Our industrially-proven OEM, SCX, SR and SR AOM sealed CO2 laser sources are based on a diffusion-cooled slab principle that produces a high-quality, round and symmetrical beam. These lasers are available with power levels from 60W to 1kW at three different wavelengths, allowing us to tailor solutions to our customers’ specific needs. Our MULTISCAN® laser marking systems offer an inkless method to apply text, graphics and barcodes to a wide range of materials.

Ultrashort pulse laser technologies

LXR® series

A new patented laser technology from Luxinar. The LXR® series incorporates innovative technologies and designs including a large dynamic range of pulse repetition frequencies and pulse energies to enable application-specific optimisation.

LXR® 120-1030

CO2 laser technologies

OEM100iX cropped
Laser cutting by CO2 laser

OEM 100iX

With a power range of 50W-1000W, the OEM 100iX CO2 sealed laser source offers higher speeds and increased productivity for industrial processing applications. This 1kW laser incorporates proven RF-excited slab laser design with the latest leading-edge technologies.

OEM 65iX

650W sealed CO2 laser source. Part of the OEM series of sealed CO2 lasers, which operate over a wide range of pulse widths, frequencies and coolant temperatures for a variety of industrial applications. They have power for your processing – higher speeds and increased productivity.

Automatic loading and unloading makes for an economic process
OEM45iX cropped

OEM 45iX

450W sealed CO2 laser source. Part of the OEM series of sealed CO2 lasers, which operate over a wide range of pulse widths, frequencies and coolant temperatures for a variety of industrial applications. They have power for your processing – higher speeds and increased productivity.

SCX 35

The SCX 35 laser source, with an output power of up to 350W, is designed for integration into industrial processing systems and is often used for cutting applications such as plastics and wood.

CO2 laser cuts wood
Applications for MULTISCAN® CO2 laser marking systems

SR 25i

With 250W output power, the SR 25i is the highest rated laser of the SR series. The SR 25i has an integrated RF power supply design and is hermetically sealed, making it ideal for the harshest of industrial environments; it will withstand dust, heat and water spray.

SR25i cropped
Still of wheel from automotive video
SR25i cropped
SR 25i

SR 25x

The SR 25x 9.3µm is a higher average power version of the SR 25i 9.3µm. The SR 25x, with up to 210W average output power and 465W peak output power, offers fast processing capabilities and high-quality results.

SR 15i

The middle laser of the SR series, the SR 15i is designed with an integrated RF power supply and is hermetically sealed, making it ideal for the harshest of industrial environments; it will withstand dust, heat and water spray. 

SR25i cropped
SR series logo, laser and applications images animated
SR15i cropped
SR 15i

SR 15e

The SR e 9.3µm series specifically targets the electronics industry, where high peak power and low HAZ are required. Processing polarising film, removing excess bonding agent, and laser texturing, to mention a few, require perfect edge quality and minimum disruption of the surrounding area.

SR 15s

The SR 15s has an increased duty cycle to ensure a stable output power; this makes it ideal for applications such as kiss cutting and engraving.  Designed with an integrated RF power supply, the SR 15s is also IP66 rated to ensure a high level of protection against dust and water ingress.

Food packaging that has been kiss cut by a CO2 laser
Food packaging that has been kiss cut by a CO2 laser
Backlight unit (BLU) patterning
SR 15i

SR 15x

The SR 15x 9.3µm is a higher average power version of the SR 15i 9.3µm. The SR 15x, with up to 150W average output power and 335W peak output power, offers fast processing capabilities and high-quality results.

SR 10i

Like all of the SR series lasers, the SR 10i is designed with an integrated RF power supply and is hermetically sealed, making it ideal for the harshest of industrial environments; it will withstand dust, heat and water spray.

SR series – 4 sealed CO2 laser sources
Fingers peeling back a laser cut microfilm_cropped
Fingers peeling back a laser cut microfilm

SR 10e

The SR e 9.3µm series specifically targets the electronics industry, where high peak power and low HAZ are required. Processing polarising film, removing excess bonding agent, and laser texturing, to mention a few, require perfect edge quality and minimum disruption of the surrounding area.

SR 10x

The SR 10x 9.3µm is a higher average power version of the SR 10i 9.3µm. The SR 10x, with up to 105W average output power and 235W peak output power, offers fast processing capabilities and high-quality results.

SR series of CO2 lasers_cropped
SR series – 4 sealed CO2 laser sources
SR 08 cropped
SR 08s sealed CO2 laser

SR 08s

The smallest of the SR series, the SR 08s offers power up to 80W. Like all of the SR series lasers, the SR 08s is designed with an integrated RF power supply and is hermetically sealed, making it ideal for the harshest of industrial environments; it will withstand dust, heat and water spray.

SR AOM series

Due to its precise pulse control, the SR AOM series is ideal for a variety of high-precision processes such as microfilm cutting in the flat panel display market and scribing, engraving, marking and surface patterning applications that need less HAZ. 

Applications for Luxinar's SR AOM series of CO2 laser sources
Applications for Luxinar’s SR AOM series of CO2 laser sources

MULTISCAN® HE

The MULTISCAN® HE has been specifically developed for use in harsh environments where liquids or dust may be present. Its IP66 rating means that it can even work on production lines which must be regularly washed down in order to comply with strict hygiene

High speed marking
Brown glass beer drink alcohol bottles, brewery conveyor, modern
Applications for MULTISCAN CO2 laser marking systems
Applications for MULTISCAN® CO2 laser marking systems

MULTISCAN® VS

The MULTISCAN® VS provides a compact, mobile solution to laser coding. Designed as a fully integrated system, it incorporates the laser, beam delivery, cooling and control systems into a single compact unit. Its small footprint and articulated arm make for easy integration into existing production lines.